Liebster Award

It was greatly appreciated when I checked my blog and saw a comment that I was nominated for the Liebster Award during this trying time I am currently going through.  Thanks to SimplyFlawedbutBeautiful for nominating me.

liebster-award

About

The Liebster Award is an online award for bloggers to gain more support and recognition, and just to get to know the person behind the blog. It also helps others to discover new blogs and to build a sense of community in the blogging world.

Rules

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
  • Nominate 5-11 bloggers that you think are deserving of the award (must have less than 200 followers).
  • Let the bloggers know you nominated them.
  • Give them 11 questions of your own.

My Answers

  1. What is your favorite thing about blogging? My favorite thing about blogging is that I am able to share what I know to others. I don’t like to bottle-up information, therefore it gives me great pleasure that someone is actually interested in what I have to share.
  2. What’s the hardest thing you’ve ever done? Ummmm, i’m not sure. I don’t usually say things hard but rather that they are challenging. Nothing tried, nothing done.
  3. What is your favorite color? Initially, my favorite color was pink but I’m in a wavering mode now – I’m not sure.
  4. What is your favorite song? I have so many favorite songs but let me go with my most favourite – Q.U.E.E.N by Janelle Monae ft. Erykah Badu.
  5. It’s a rainy day, what are you going to do today? I am going to stay in bed and probably sleep or chat up a storm with my ltitle sister.
  6. If you had to go a week without social media… Could you do it? Ofcourse, I could. A week is not that bad. I’ve  gone months without it.
  7. What makes you happy? Music.
  8. Are you a cake person or do you like pie better? I love cake, especially cheese cake.
  9. Are you a people person or do you like to be around a small selection of people? I’m a people person and then there are times when I am not so much of a people person.
  10. On average how much sleep do you get a day? 6 hours.
  11. How was your day today? My day was hectic. My pathophysiology final exam was not what I expected but I am trusting in God. I slept like a baby because I pulled an all-nighter.

My Nominees

  1. Atim’s thoughts
  2. KinkCHIC
  3. CurlyBelle
  4. byTisha
  5. MumNatural
  6. Passion Me This
  7. TheKSChronicles

My Questions for You.

  1. Why did you start blogging?
  2. Are there any issues you’ve encountered while blogging?
  3. What is your favorite quote?
  4. Are you a risk taker or not?
  5. What is your deepest fear?
  6. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?
  7. What do you wish you were better at?
  8. If you could play any instrument perfectly, what would it be?
  9. What is your least favorite food?
  10. What is the next big decision you want to make?
  11. Pick one song that is anthem to your life.

Have fun with these questions my lovelies. 🙂

Until next time,

Peace & Love.

Signature

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

