My First Feature

Hey Queens! ๐Ÿ‘‹

I am so elated. I am so excited. I am so grateful. I am just trying to find words guys. ๐Ÿ™‚

I was featured yesterday on Rockin’ It Napptural.

2016-04-28

If you’re interested you can read this feature here:

2016-04-28 (1)

At the end of this feature, you are able to submit your own answers for a chance at getting featured. This is not only for a natural hair blogger but also for beauty and fashion bloggers.

I hope you enjoy reading this and will get featured in the future. ๐Ÿ™‚

Until next time,

Peace & Love. ๐Ÿ’‹

Signature

2 thoughts on “My First Feature

  1. Yay!!! I was very happy that you shared your natural hair journey with us Monique! Loved having you aboard! I will definitely be staying in touch, you’ve got some great info over here at KCCQs. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

