Product Review | Via Natural Lip Care

Hey Queens! ๐Ÿ‘‹

Coming to you with my first beauty product review.

Are you suffering from chapped lips? Dry lips? Don’t fear, Via Natural Lip Care is here.

product-review, via-natural-lip-care, via-natural, lip-care, chapped-lips, beauty-blogger,

This lip care promises to protect and soothe dry, chapped lips.

Specially formulated with Vitamin C.

Ingredients: White Petrolatum USP, Cera Alba (Besswax), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Flavor, Cetyl Alcohol, Olive (Olea Europaea) Fruit Oil*, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil *Certified Organic

How I Used:ย The directions is that you should apply generously and regularly to moisturize dry chapped lips. I do just that every day. When I feel my lips start getting dry again, I apply. If I’m going to apply lip gloss I first apply this to my lips.

Thoughts:ย This product is wonderful from the day I started using it. I suffer from dry lips occasionally especially because I love to lick my lips. I felt instant softness with this ย product. It also helps to remove the dead skins from my lips. So there are times when I’ll see the dead skins peeling off. Good sign right? It’s a very thin product ofcourse, transparent. Has a faint citrus scent – lovely.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Price:ย I paid $150 for this product. That’s about $1.50 for 10 g of product.

Is this product worth buying?:ย Yes, I would recommend this product to those trying to get them juicy lips. ๐Ÿ‘„

Until next time,

Peace & Love. ๐Ÿ’‹

Signature

Leave a Reply

