Product Review | ariLabs ariClearSkin Acne Treatment System

Hey Queens and Kings! 👋🏽👋🏽

How are y’all doing? I want to firstly thank you for the continuous support. I’m just in my eighth month of blogging but it already feels like a year because of the way time is moving so fast. Thank you again and look out for more interesting posts.

I remember mentioning that I was taking store bought acne products out of my skin regimen but guess what? 😱 My best friend’s persuasion on how good this product was being that her aunt, a pharmacist recommended it to her when she was going through some terrible breakouts on her face, as well as, my intentions of supporting my country, Jamaica bid me to buy this product.

ariLabs, ariClearkSkin, acne-treatment-system, ariSulphur, product-of-jamaica, ariToner, ariBriteTone, ariFadeCream, ariClearSkin-acne-treatment-system, skin-care, acne, skin-regimen

This product here contains four products, hence it being an acne treatment system. It is dermatologist formulated, suitable for all skin types and is a product of Jamaica. You go my people. I’m so proud of you. 🙂

This complete anti-acne system takes the dermatologist approach to clear and control acne with one simple, highly effective daily regimen. Your skin will be blemish free, resulting in a brighter and a more even skin tone. 

Step 1: ariSulphur Facial & Body Treatment Bar

ariLabs, ariSulphur, ariSulphur-facial-&-body-treatment-bar, skin-care, skin-regimen, acne, product-of-jamaica

This can be used both morning and night. It kills bacteria and unclogs pores. 

Ingredients: Sodium Palmate/Palm Kernalate, Sulphur, Glycerine, Olive Oil, Titanium Dioxide, Fragrance, EDTA

Directions: Make lather with ariFacial sponge/hands and apply to affected areas. Leave on for 2-5 minutes and then rinse thoroughly.

Thoughts: This product gives my face a squeaky clean feeling the first time I used it but as I gradually used it the squeaky clean feeling I hate went away. My skin was definitely soft though, haven’t lost the suppleness my honey cleansing method gave me.

Step 2: ariToner

ariToner, ariLabs, lemongrass, skin-care, skin-care-regimen, acne-treatment-system, toner, ariClearSkin, product-of-Jamaica

This can be used both day and night. It kills germs, tightens pores and brightens skin tone.

Ingredients: Ethanol (Jamaican Cane Alcohol Extract), Willow Bark Tree Extract, Lemongrass Extract.

Directions: Moisten cotton rounds or pads with ariToner. Begin by applying across your T-Zone (i.e. forehead, nose and chin) then other areas of the face. May be applied directly to the pimples as needed.

Thoughts: This product has a very strong scent. It may burn the eyes. It’s not harsh to the skin but it leaves my skin feeling tight – this feeling will subside though after continuous use.

Step 3: ariBriteTone Hydrating Cream

ariBriteTone, ariLabs, ariClearkSkin, acne-treatment-system, acne, skin-care, skin-regimen

This can be used both day and night. This lightweight, silky formula restores skin elasticity, firmness and softness. Does not clog pores, is easily absorbed and has a non-shiny (matte) finish. It hydrates, moisturizes, brightens and evens skin tone.

Ingredients: Water, White Soft Paraffin BP, Emulsifying Wax BP, Liquid Paraffin BP, Phenoxy Ethanol BP, Glycerin, Virgin Coconut Oil, Willow Bark Tree Extract, Tocopherol  Acetate, Fragrance

Directions: Apply to the entire face to hydrate and moisturize.

Thoughts: This product does just what it says. It hydrates and moisturizes my face – not like the other products I used to use and this I say is all day moisturize and hydration. It definitely leaves a non-shiny finish and I love that because I hated when I used a moisturizer and my face would have this film feel. It also makes my skin feel soft – I love it.

Step 4: ariFadeCream

ariFadeCream, ariLabs, ariClearSkin, acne-treatment-system, acne, skin-regimen, skin-care

This is only used a night. It fades dark spots and evens skin tone. 

Ingredients: Water, White Soft Paraffin BP, Emulsifying Wax BP, Liquid Paraffin BP, Phenoxy Ethanol BP, 1,4-Benzenediol, Sodium Metabisulfite, Glycerin, Cocoa Butter, Sulphur, Willow Bark Tree Extract, Tocopherol Acetate, Fragrance

Directions: Mix equal portions of ariBriteTone cream with ariFadeCream and apply to the entire face to brighten dull skin and restore even skin tone. Then apply ariFadeCream directly to dark spots using a cotton swab to accelerate fading .

Thoughts: This product is much thicker than the ariBriteTone cream. It has a strong scent. It seems to fade my dark marks but not completely as I have not been using this long enough for it to take effect but I do have faith that it will because I have seen slight changes in my skin.

I am one to always love an acne treatment system, therefore, I will continue to buy this one even cost $2097 here in Jamaica. I will recommend it as my best friend as recommended it to me. It exceeded my expectations of an acne treatment system.

They can be found at www.ariskincare.com

Disclaimer: One thing I’ve noticed where my  skin is related (not sure if this is the same for others), it seems to get used to a product after continuous use. Therefore my face begins to break out again. So I plan to switch between The Honey Cleansing Method and this product to prevent my skin from getting used to them.

Until next time,

Peace & Love.

Signature

 

Leave a Reply

