🏆Blogger’s Recognition Award!!!🏆

Hey Queens! 👋🏽

I got nominated KurlyCurls for the Blogger’s Recognition Award. How wonderful of her to think of me when she was nominated for this blog. I’m elated my darling. 😀 I love awards.

bloggeraward1

The rules of this award are:

  • Write a post to show  the award
  • Acknowledge the blogger who got you nominated!
  • Give a brief story about how you started blogging
  • Give 10 random facts about yourself
  • Give 5pieces of advice to new bloggers
  • Nominate 15 deserving bloggers

Rule 1:

Fulfilled, as I am writing this blog here.

Rule 2:

I would love to thank KurlyCurls one more time for nominating me for this blog award. Into natural hair? She got you. Lifestyle and Beauty? She got you there too.

Rule 3:

Ever since falling in love with how taking care of my hair has yielded great results, I wanted to share my regimen. I’ve had futile attempts at starting a blog because of name issues or just not able to write off the top of my head or find topics to write on but thank God I dogged deep and found my inspirations.

Rule 4:

  1. I love dark skin men.
  2. I love chocolate.
  3. I am the eldest child but I look like the youngest.
  4. I’m very stubborn and feisty.
  5. I’m not good with relationships.
  6. I love my own way.
  7. I’m a spoiled brat.
  8. I love expensive things.
  9. I love shopping.
  10. I love clothes and shoes.

Rule 5:

  • Just start. You have it in mind to start blogging, don’t worry about a blog name. It will come after, trust me.
  • Write about what you feel comfortable with writing about and what comes naturally to you. Find your passion.
  • Try to use your own pictures, it will give your blog a different feel from the others. Especially when you’re doing product reviews, and it saves you from being sued.
  • Ensure you link back to the source you got your information if using any information form another blog at any one time.
  • Have fun.

Rule 6:

Until next time,

Peace & Love.

Signature

2 thoughts on “🏆Blogger’s Recognition Award!!!🏆

Leave a Reply

